Adult · Books · Fiction · Young Adult

Banff Vacation Books

We are headed to Banff, Canda tomorrow morning (in the wee hours) for vacation. After contemplating what books I should bring with me I have finally decided on these particular four.

  • Because You Love to Hate Me by various authors
  • Talking as Fast as I Can by Lauren Graham
  • Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  • The Wise Man’s Fear by Patrick Rothfuss

I probably won’t get to read all of them, but as I am currently in the middle of two of them, only bringing only one additional book along seemed like a risk.

Here’s to hoping that these will keep me entertained and relaxed during the trip.

8 thoughts on “Banff Vacation Books

  1. Hi. Just wanted to give you a heads up that you will be my “Recommended Blogger” to know on the 365 Daily Challenge later this week. I’ll create a WordPress pingback in the post to your site and tell everyone about you. Thanks for being a great online blogging friend! -Jay

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You are going to Banff and taking books? There is too much hiking, kayaking, climbing, cycling, shopping, eating, visiting and partying to do. I live there and haven’t had the time to read anything apart from the local paper and my Lonely Planet since I moved there.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

