Adult · Books · Fantasy · Fiction

Staying on Track

It’s been a challenging week in my neck of the woods. (Do I say that every time I write a Saturday post? I feel like I do.) I won’t go into detail, but to sum it up I will say that for someone who doesn’t eat eggs that often I feel like I am walking on quite a few eggshells at the moment. :-\

Anywho, despite all of that I did notice something positive today. I am currently one book ahead of schedule for this year’s reading challenge. Yay!

I got a couple of new books the other day that I decided to tack on to my 2017 reading list. I’ve already started this one:

13542560

So far I am enjoying it. Have any of you read any of Juliet Marillier’s books? What did you think?

Leave a Reply

