Books · Fantasy · Fiction · Sci-Fi

Top 5 Wednesday: TBR Sci-Fi & Fantasy

It’s been a crazy couple of weeks for me. There have been lots of changes at work (including a promotion!) and I’m in the midst of packing so that I can move soon. With all of that going on, I’ve had less time to read than usual. 😦

Since I don’t have any new book reviews to share with you, I decided to participate in this week’s Top 5 Wednesday.

 

Top 5 Sci-Fi & Fantasy Books on my TBR List

1215032

1. The Wise Man’s Fear by Patrick Rothfuss

22055262

2. A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

25895524

3. Red Sister by Mark Lawrence

26863057

4. The Age of Myth by Michael Sullivan

11235712

5. Cinder by Marissa Meyer

5 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: TBR Sci-Fi & Fantasy

  1. The Wise Man’s Fear is a quality read, more epic in scope than The Name of the Wind and I found it drags in a couple of places but ultimately it’s great.

    Red Sister is epic, a truly stunning book, Lawrence’s best and most accessible with an incredible MC. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ADSOM is amaaaazing!!! Loved that series…sooo much!!! I have only read Cinder so far and really enjoyed it. I heard that it gets heaps better too!

    I’m going to read the Wise Mans Fear soon…I’ve heard many good things 🙂 Great list!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

