Adult · Books · Fantasy · Fiction · Young Adult

Spring TBR

I hoped to have another book review to share by now,  but due to a sinus infection and some other craziness, I’ve been a little slow on finishing The Name of the Wind. In the meantime, check out a few of the books that are on my Spring TBR list…

The 4th and last book in the Dorothy Must Die series arrived in my mailbox today and I am eager to crack it open. To be honest, I didn’t like the 3rd book as much as the previous two, but I am going to give this one a chance anyway. I really want to see how Amy Gumm’s story plays out and whether or not she destroys Oz once and for all! (If she doesn’t then the title is rather misleading, no?)

There have been quite a few reviews for V.E. Schwab’s books popping up lately, as the latest Shades of Magic book recently came out. A Darker Shade of Magic has been on my TBR list for ages now. It’s time to finally get my butt all caught up!

 

Leave a Reply

