Books · Fantasy · Favorites · Uncategorized

Top 5 Wednesday: Fictional Jobs I’d Want to Have

53ffb9c96e614de7cb0819cd5d5f2582

  1. Librarian at Hogwarts – Guarding all the books and magical knowledge at Hogwarts would be the most amazing job EVER. (Plus, I’d finally get to see what kind of secrets are hidden in the restricted section!)

tardis2

2. The Doctor’s companion – Traveling through all of time and space with a madman in a box? Yes, please! I would abandon my boring, human life in a heartbeat to be able to explore all the wonders of the universe with the Doctor.

e475ae817e00277811159a33f5af1aff17ab9cd9_hq

3. Care of Magical Creatures Professor at Hogwarts – I love animals. I imagine being up close and personal with hippogriffs, unicorns, and nifflers would be a truly fascinating experience.

nintchdbpict000248633507

4. Willy Wonka – Yes, I know Willy Wonka is a person, and I wouldn’t necessarily want to be him, but I want to be the mastermind behind his chocolate factory. As a former owner of a dessert company, this one definitely speaks to my inner pastry chef.

once-upon-a-time-book-henry

5. The Author from Once Upon a Time – I am not a particularly huge fan of this show anymore, but I think the job of “the author” is a pretty sweet one. Basically, the author is the record keeper of the Enchanted Forest and Storybrooke. He/she also has the ability to rewrite history with their enchanted quill!

Leave a Reply

