Books · Fantasy · Favorites · Middle Grade

Currently (Re)Reading

2213661

It was my turn to pick a book for our book club to read. As it’s only our second month and we don’t have a specific genre set for the club, I wasn’t sure what to pick. There are just too many choices! I ended up choosing Neil Gaiman’s The Graveyard Book for two reasons: a)  it’s one of my all-time favorites and b) I’ve been dying to reread it. Despite the fact that I love reading, this is actually the first time I’ve ever joined a book club before. I’m not quite sure what the criteria is when selecting a book for the group. Hopefully everyone else will enjoy it as much as I am!

One thought on “Currently (Re)Reading

Leave a Reply

